JSG Blog

Keeping clients and candidates current.

January 2022 New Hires

  • Raised in North Idaho, currently in Washington with my 8-year-old son and 5 dogs.
  • My last 2 years have been in the recruiting industry, starting with JSG, but before that, I was in marketing.
  • Love fishing, hiking, camping, and all the fun summer stuff when it’s nice and warm!

  • Born and raised in Spokane, Washington. Have a 22-year-old daughter and 9lb. Minpin named Kevin.
  • I’ve spent the last 5 years as an AE in the ICP and Telecommunications industry, and have 20 years of restaurant experience
  • Love everything outdoors, movies, music, sports, traveling, Seahawks football, family and friends

  • I have 27 years of Recruiting, Sales, and Business Development experience.
  • I specialize in hiring many types of Engineering and Manufacturing professionals with an emphasis on the Direct and Contract Recruitment of Aerospace, Manufacturing, Medical, Cosmetic, Commercial and Financial professionals.
  • I’m based out of Calabasas, CA but recruit nationwide.

  • I was originally born outside of Dallas, TX, and moved up to the Chicagoland area when I was 4 years old. So, I have always been a Texan/southerner at heart.
  • I have an amazing son, Devin, who is 18 years old and works at O’Hare Airport and I also have 3 wonderful step-kids.
  • I have a background in Risk/Safety as well as an extensive background in Customer Service.
  • I am very involved with a few charities that provide financial assistance to families that have children battling cancer and organizations that raise money for childhood cancer research.  This is something very near and dear to my heart.

  • I recently graduated from Rowan University in spring 2021 with a bachelor’s degree in business management and a psychology minor. I formerly worked at Enterprise Holdings as a management trainee intern.
  • I vacation in New Hampshire every summer, as I have family up there. We all enjoy swimming, hiking, and enjoying the beautiful summer weather there.
  • I am an avid sports fan, and my favorite team is the Phillies. I also root for the Eagles, Sixers, and Flyers as well. I love to go to as many games as possible.
  • I enjoy staying active and working out at the gym, as well as enjoying time with my family and friends.

  • Most of my career background comes from Recruiting, it can be stressful at times but helping someone get employed has always been really rewarding to me.
  • I’m from South Central LA then moved to SLC, Utah (culture shock)
  • I’m a certified Makeup Artist, primarily in Special Effects

  • Married for 31 years
  • 3 sons, 1 daughter
  • 3 granddaughters, 5  grandsons
  • Play music for fun

  • I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.
  • I’m a huge fan of Disney and hockey, GO Blackhawks!
  • Ran a half marathon back in 2018.

  • I live in a small, charming town in Crete, IL which is south of Chicago about 35 miles.  My family migrated to Chicago over 100 years ago with both sides being from Sweden. Currently, my family consists of myself and a 10# Maltese Dog.
  • My career has been in Accounts Receivable in some fashion or another.  I have had positions in Accounting, Finance, and A/R but all dealt with Accounts Receivable trending, analysis and reporting etc.
  • I love to do yard work in the summer.  I enjoy cooking as I have some recipes leftover from my ancestors.  My favorite is Swedish Sausage which I make every year on Christmas day. Oh, occasionally I make stained glass.

Share It